For weeks I’d been looking forward to a fancy meal at The Ivy Chelsea Garden. My main reason for this excitement was the fact that I would have a chance to dress up! And what girl doesn’t love that?I went for a simple but classy choice of outfits. Mainly black and white with pop of colour from my handbag, which matched my earrings and nails – I was really quite proud of this!Outfit details: dress from Miss Selfridge, with a Primark basic black top underneath. Leggings from primark. Beautiful suede effect shoes from ASOS. Bag is Carvella, Kurt Geiger, gold Casio watch and sunglasses from Boots Opticians. Earnings and rings from Accessorize. Nails are BarryM Gelly Hi-shine in Colour Guava. 

I wanted to wear my hijab in a simple yet stylish fashion whilst being able to maintain a modest and classy look. I went to a quick and easy turban rap that allowed me to hold onto the simplicity of my outfit making sure my bag was the main feature. I reckon this hijab style may become on of my favourites! 

What are your thoughts on this look? N. Xoxo

